Gracie's horsey hangout

for all your horse infomation

I am a digital citizen!

March4

rules-of-social-mediadigital_citizenship

 

image source                                                                image sourse

As a digital citizen I understand that with  all of my rights, also come with responcibilities.

I do not have a right to post inappropiate photos, say racist comments about other people or encourage bad behaviour.

But I do have a right to add friendly posts, show cute photos and encourage good behaviour.

F airness

R espect

E quality

D ignity

by posted under education | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“I am a digital citizen!”

  1. March 12th, 2014 at 11:12 pm      Reply shakira Says:

    Hi Grace, I can tell that you like horses very much !!!! Do you have any horses of your own? I hope you have a great day.


  2. March 12th, 2014 at 11:24 pm      Reply Moana Says:

    Hello Grace. That is very interesting about FRED. I love your blog. I hope you get lots and lots of comments. Your voki is so cool. I hope you have a good day 🙂

    From M.H


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar